The Sonoma County that we love!

Arrigoni’s

Particulars:
Friday 2/13/09 ooooohh!
Arrigoni’s, downtown SR

I’ve only been to Arrigoni’s Cafe in downtown Santa Rosa one time many years ago. I can’t believe that after living in SR for 28 of my (almost) 32 years, I’ve practically missed it!

I went there again for a nice “home-cooked” lunch on Friday afternoon. The cold rain led me to try their clam chowder, which I hate to say, I couldn’t eat. Their egg salad sandwich was wonderful, though.

I really like the small town restaurant feel, the cafeteria lunch line, and super convenient location at 4th and D streets. I spend so much time in the downtown area, it will give me another option when meeting clients or colleagues. I will try their soup and sandwich menu items again! I look forward to supporting a local establishment.

Leave a Reply

